Hope House Alt Text

Hope House Foundation Team Leaders embody the agency’s mission and philosophy by keeping it in the forefront of everyday support. The Team Leader is responsible for building a team of dedicated employees to provide innovative and person centered supports. As an agency leader, they partner together in stewardship of Hope House Foundation’s rich culture and embrace participatory management. Team Leaders are responsible for providing guidance to those they supervise to further ensure that the people supported are living meaningful lives in their community of choice. In conjunction with the agency business plan, team leaders are responsible for creating and implementing a team specific plan to address identified goals that further promote the mission.

Stephani Vaughan

Beachcomber Team Leader

Mallory Carr

Bison Team Leader

Leslie Masten

Dominion Team Leader

Krista Wertenberger

Granby Team Leader

Debbie Knowles

Hope House 10 Team Leader


Indian River Team Leader

Taryn Subeh

Lakewood Team Leader

Tanecia Baker

Market Heights Team Leader

Robin Dembowski

Pine Manor Team Leader

Gypsy Steele

Princess Anne Team Leader

Josh White

Reddington Team Leader

Christopher Butler

Riverside Team Leader

Katherine Johnson

Seaside Team Leader

Dena Hinton

Speedy Team Leader